Check in / out:Erwachsene:Kinder:
   
Zur Startseite / Hotelverzeichnis / Hotels Moskau 4 Sterne, Russia

Hotels Moskau 4 Sterne, Russia

Beste 4 Sterne Hotels

Peking

Bolshaya Sadovaya Street 5
7.5 – Sehr Gut on 787 Bewertungsergebnis
Direkt gegenüber dem U-Bahnhof Mayakovskaya und nur 2 Stationen vom Kreml entfernt bietet dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel ein Spa und gehobene internationale Küche. Die großen Zimmer und Suiten sind klimatisiert und mit einem Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Das im
Pres ab 55.68 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Novotel Moscow City

Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya 2
7.8 – Sehr Gut on 400 Bewertungsergebnis
Im Moskauer Internationalen Handelszentrum Moskwa City begrüßt Sie dieses moderne 4-Sterne-Hotel. Freuen Sie sich hier auf ein Wellnesscenter und auf einen Fitnessraum. Ihrem Komfort dienen kostenfreies WLAN und die 24-Stunden-Rezeption im Novotel Moscow City. Die
Pres ab 58.46 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Radisson SAS Slavyanskaya

Pl.Evropi 2
7.5 – Sehr Gut on 337 Bewertungsergebnis
Dieses eindrucksvolle 4-Sterne-Hotel am Ufer der Moskwa bietet Ihnen einen Panoramablick auf die Skyline von Moskau, einen modernen Wellnessbereich mit einem großen Pool sowie 4 internationale Restaurants. Das Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business
Pres ab 101.84 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Hotel Garden Ring

Prospekt Mira 14 Bld.2
9.1 – Hervorragend on 463 Bewertungsergebnis
Im Herzen Moskaus empfängt Sie dieses Hotel mit kostenfreiem WLAN und kostenfreien Parkplätzen, nur 200 Meter vom U-Bahnhof Sucharewskaja entfernt. Freuen Sie sich im Hotel Garden Ring auf die kostenfreie Nutzung des Wellnessbereichs mit einem Innenpool. Die
Pres ab 89.92 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Park Inn Sadu

Bolshaya Polyanka Str.17 bld 1
7.7 – Sehr Gut on 101 Bewertung
Das Park Inn by Radisson Sadu begrüßt Sie im historischen Zentrum von Moskau und bietet Ihnen schallisolierte Zimmer mit Blick auf die Christ-Erlöser-Kathedrale. Sie wohnen 15 Gehminuten vom Kreml und dem Roten Platz entfernt. Parkplätze stehen am Hotel kostenfrei zur
Pres ab 73.29 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Kadashevskaya Hotel

Kadashevskaya Nab.26
8.6 – Sehr Gut on 209 Bewertungsergebnis
Das luxuriöse Hotel Kadashevskaya genießt eine hervorragende Lage im Zentrum von Moskau direkt am Fluss. Freuen Sie sich auf eine stilvolle und moderne Unterkunft nur wenige Gehminuten vom Roten Platz entfernt. Alle Zimmer bieten Blick auf die Moskwa, die Brunnen,
Pres ab 87 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Gallery Grand Hotel

Butyrski Val Street 5
7.4 – Gut on 1121 Bewertung
Nur 3 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof und U-Bahnhof Belorusskaya entfernt empfängt Sie dieses Hotel in Moskau. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Restaurant, kostenfreies WLAN und klimatisierte Zimmer mit einem Kühlschrank. Im Gallery Grand Hotel wohnen Sie in zentraler Lage
Pres ab 45.94 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Assambleya Nikitskaya

Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street 12/2
8.4 – Sehr Gut on 350 Bewertungsergebnis
Das Assambleya Nikitskaya liegt ideal im Herzen von Moskau, einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Kreml, Roten Platz und dem Staatlichen Historischen Museum entfernt. Es bietet kostenlosen High-Speed-WLAN. Alle Zimmer im Assambleya Nikitskaya Moskau sind klimatisiert und
Pres ab 69.6 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Petroff Palace

Leningradsky Prospekt 40
8.9 – Hervorragend on 603 Bewertungsergebnis
Mit der U-Bahn gelangen Sie von diesem aus dem 18. Jahrhundert stammenden Schlosshotel direkt zum Moskauer Kreml. Das Hotel verfügt über ein Museum, ein elegantes Restaurant und große, im antiken Ziel eingerichtete Zimmer mit kostenfreiem
Pres ab 82.13 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Aerostar

Leningradsky Prospekt 37 bld 9
7.1 – Gut on 398 Bewertungsergebnis
Nur 5 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Dinamo entfernt begrüßt Sie dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel am Moskauer Petrowski-Park. Freuen Sie sich im Aerostar Hotel auf klimatisierte Zimmer und die kostenfreie Nutzung des Fitnessraums und der Sauna. Die
Pres ab 38.98 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Gallery Avenue Hotel

Shchepkina Street 32 Bld. 1
8.0 – Sehr Gut on 503 Bewertungsergebnis
In Moskau bietet Ihnen dieses Hotel eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und schallisolierte Zimmer mit kostenlosem WLAN. Sie wohnen 3 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Prospekt Mira und 3,5 km vom Kreml sowie dem Roten Platz entfernt. Die mit Reproduktionen von Bildern aus der
Pres ab 40.37 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya

3rd Street of Yamskogo Polya 26A
8.2 – Sehr Gut on 144 Bewertungsergebnis
Dieses nur 10 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Belorusskaya und dem Moskauer Petrovskiy Park entfernte 4-Sterne-Hotel bietet Ihnen einen rund um die Uhr geöffneten Fitnessraum, 2 finnische Saunen und kostenloses WLAN. Die eleganten und klimatisierten Zimmer im Radisson
Pres ab 90.67 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Marco Polo Presnja

Spiridonyevsky Pereulok 9
8.5 – Sehr Gut on 303 Bewertungsergebnis
Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel begrüßt Sie in ruhiger Lage im Herzen von Moskau nur 8 Gehminuten von der Twerskaja-Straße entfernt. Kostenfrei profitieren Sie hier vom WLAN und von den Parkmöglichkeiten sowie von der Nutzung der Sauna und des Fitnessraums. Die eleganten
Pres ab 80.05 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Aquamarine Hotel

Ozerkovskaya Naberezhnaya 26
8.6 – Sehr Gut on 422 Bewertungsergebnis
Nur 20 Gehminuten vom Moskauer Kreml und der Basilius-Kathedrale entfernt erwartet Sie dieses Designhotel mit geräumigen, modernen Zimmern und einem internationalen Restaurant. Es bietet einen Wellnessbereich, kostenfreies WLAN und gebührenfreie Parkplätze am
Pres ab 88.74 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Congress-Park Volynskoe

Starovolynskaya Street 9
8.4 – Sehr Gut on 63 Bewertungsergebnis
Das Hotel Volynskoe genießt eine erstklassige Lage im Moskauer Naturschutzgebiet Flußtal Setun, Sie wohnen in hochwertigen Unterkünften nur wenige Minuten vom Stadtzentrum Moskaus entfernt. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf kostenfreie Privatparkplätze und das bereits im
Pres ab 97.44 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Kebur Palace

Ostozhenka Street 32
7.9 – Sehr Gut on 65 Bewertungsergebnis
Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel bietet kostenfreies WLAN und geräumige Unterkünfte mit persönlichem Service. Es liegt in der Nähe der Moskwa, des Roten Platzes und des Kremls. Im Kebur Palace Hotel erwarten Sie individuell eingerichtete Zimmer mit Sat-TV. Den Innenpool, die
Pres ab 118.32 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Best Western Vega Hotel & Convention Center

Izmailovskoe Shosse 71 Bld.3V
8.3 – Sehr Gut on 2257 Bewertungsergebnis
Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel befindet sich neben dem Izmailovski Park in Moskau und erwartet Sie mit 5 Restaurants. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenloses WLAN. Die U-Bahn-Station Partizanskaya liegt 3 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Zimmer im Best Western Vega Hotel &
Pres ab 45.94 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Gallery Park Hotel

Derbenevskaya Street 11A Bld.17
7.4 – Gut on 699 Bewertungsergebnis
Dieses Hotel im Zentrum von Moskau besticht durch klassisch eingerichtete Zimmer mit Kunstwerken im Renaissance-Stil, großen Kleiderschränken mit Spiegeln und kostenfreiem WLAN. Sie wohnen 15 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Paveletskaya entfernt. Morgens stärken Sie sich im
Pres ab 37.58 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Korston

Kosygina Street 15
7.2 – Gut on 130 Bewertungsergebnis
Mitten in der grünen Landschaft der Sperlingsberge bietet dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel kostenfreies WLAN und einen Panoramablick auf Moskau. Es warten diverse Restaurants und Bars auf Ihren Besuch. Das Korston Hotel Moscow bietet elegante, geräumige Zimmer und Suiten,
Pres ab 90.41 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen

Proton

Novozavodskaya Street 22
7.3 – Gut on 131 Bewertung
Mit Aussicht über den Fili-Park begrüßt Sie in Moskau dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel. Sie wohnen hier nur 8 Fahrtminuten von der Hauptstraße Kutusow-Prospekt entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Sauna, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenlose Parkplätze. Das Proton Business Hotel
Pres ab 40.37 pro Nacht
Preise anzeigen
Schließen
Check in / out:Erwachsene:Kinder:

Check in / out:Adult:Children:
   
Home / Hotel directory / Hotels Moscow 4 stars, Russia

Hotels Moscow 4 stars, Russia

Best four stars hotels

Peking

Bolshaya Sadovaya Street 5
7.5 – Good on 787 reviews

Peking Hotel is located in the downtown of Moscow. The hotel building was built in 1955, and it is a unique memorial of architecture. The building was completely reconstructed in 2005. This three-star hotel of Moscow offers accommodation in comfortable rooms of

Price from 60.2 a day
Show prices

Novotel Moscow City

Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya 2
7.8 – Good on 400 reviews
This modern 4-star hotel is conveniently located in Moscow City Business Centre. A spa centre, a gym, free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception are featured at Novotel Moscow City. The spacious, air-conditioned rooms offer pastel-coloured
Price from 63.21 a day
Show prices

Radisson SAS Slavyanskaya

Pl.Evropi 2
7.5 – Good on 337 reviews

Radisson SAS Slavyanskaya Hotel is located not far from the center of Moscow, near Kievskaya underground station and Kievsky railway station. Radisson SAS Slavyanskaya Hotel offers the guests comfortable rooms and wide range of high-quality service. There are

Price from 110.11 a day
Show prices

Hotel Garden Ring

Prospekt Mira 14 Bld.2
9.1 – Magnificently on 463 reviews
This hotel offers free Wi-Fi and free parking in central Moscow, just 200 metres from Sukharevskaya Metro Station. Hotel Garden Ring offers free use of the spa with indoor swimming pool. The spacious, non-smoking rooms at Hotel Garden Ring Moscow are warmly furnished
Price from 97.22 a day
Show prices

Park Inn Sadu

Bolshaya Polyanka Str.17 bld 1
7.7 – Good on 101 revocation
Park Inn by Radisson Sadu is located in Moscow's historical centre, offering soundproofed rooms with views of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior. It is 15 minutes’ walk from the Kremlin and Red Square. Onsite parking is free. Rooms at Park Inn enjoy
Price from 79.24 a day
Show prices

Kadashevskaya Hotel

Kadashevskaya Nab.26
8.6 – Good on 209 reviews
The luxurious Kadashevskaya Hotel has a perfect location in the centre of Moscow, right by the river. It offers stylish and modern accommodation in walking distance from the Red Square. All rooms have views of the Moskva River, the fountains, Kremlin, or the quiet
Price from 94.06 a day
Show prices

Gallery Grand Hotel

Butyrski Val Street 5
7.4 – Not bad on 1121 revocation
Located 3 minutes’ walk from Belorusskaya Train and Metro Stations in Moscow, this hotel features a restaurant and free Wi-Fi. Rooms include air conditioning and a fridge. Guests of Gallery Grand Hotel benefit from the central location, as the Old Believers’
Price from 49.67 a day
Show prices

Assambleya Nikitskaya

Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street 12/2
8.4 – Good on 350 reviews
Assambleya Nikitskaya is ideally situated within the heart of Moscow, a 5-minute walk from the Kremlin, Red Square and the State Historical Museum. It offers free high-speed Wi-Fi. All rooms at the Assambleya Nikitskaya Moscow are air-conditioned, and feature a
Price from 75.25 a day
Show prices

Petroff Palace

Leningradsky Prospekt 40
8.9 – Magnificently on 603 reviews
This 18th-century palace hotel is a direct metro ride from the Moscow Kremlin. It features a museum, an elegant restaurant and grand, antique-style rooms with free internet. Every air-conditioned room and apartment at the Petroff Palace has classic decor with rich
Price from 88.8 a day
Show prices

Aerostar

Leningradsky Prospekt 37 bld 9
7.1 – Not bad on 398 reviews
This 4-star hotel is situated opposite Petrovsky Park in Moscow, a 5-minute walk from Dinamo Metro Station. The Aerostar Hotel offers air-conditioned rooms and free use of the gym and sauna. The elegant rooms at the Aerostar Hotel feature classical décor.
Price from 42.14 a day
Show prices

Gallery Avenue Hotel

Shchepkina Street 32 Bld. 1
8.0 – Good on 503 reviews
Located in Moscow, this hotel comes with a 24-hour reception, soundproofed rooms and free Wi-Fi. Prospekt Mira Metro Station is a 3-minute walk from the hotel. Moscow Kremlin and the Red Square are 3.5 km away. Decorated with
Price from 43.65 a day
Show prices

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya

3rd Street of Yamskogo Polya 26A
8.2 – Good on 144 reviews
A 24-hour gym, 2 Finnish saunas and free Wi-Fi access are offered at this 4-star hotel, located just a 10-minute walk from Belorusskaya Metro Station and Moscow’s Petrovskiy Park. Elegant rooms with flat-screen TV and air conditioning are offered at Radisson
Price from 98.04 a day
Show prices

Marco Polo Presnja

Spiridonyevsky Pereulok 9
8.5 – Good on 303 reviews
This 4-star hotel enjoys a quiet location in the centre of Moscow, an 8-minute walk from the Tverskaya Street. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi, free parking, and free use of the sauna and gym. The elegant rooms at the Marco Polo Presnja Hotel feature
Price from 86.55 a day
Show prices

Aquamarine Hotel

Ozerkovskaya Naberezhnaya 26
8.6 – Good on 422 reviews
A 20-minute walk from the Moscow Kremlin and St. Basil’s Cathedral, this design hotel features spacious, modern rooms and an international restaurant. It offers a spa, free Wi-Fi and free on-site
Price from 95.94 a day
Show prices

Congress-Park Volynskoe

Starovolynskaya Street 9
8.4 – Good on 63 reviews
Enjoying a prime location in Moscow's nature reserve, Setun River Valley, Volynskoe Hotel offers quality accommodation with free private parking and breakfast included, just minutes from Moscow's centre. With a focus on
Price from 105.35 a day
Show prices

Kebur Palace

Ostozhenka Street 32
7.9 – Good on 65 reviews
This 4-star hotel offers free Wi-Fi and spacious accommodation with personalized service. It is situated close to the Moskva River, the Red Square, and the Kremlin. Kebur Palace Hotel provides individually decorated rooms with satellite TV. Guests have free use of
Price from 127.93 a day
Show prices

Best Western Vega Hotel & Convention Center

Izmailovskoe Shosse 71 Bld.3V
8.3 – Good on 2257 reviews
Featuring 5 restaurants, this 4-star hotel is situated next to Izmailovsky Park in Moscow. It offers free Wi-Fi, and Partizanskaya Metro Station is a 3-minute walk away. The rooms at the Best Western Vega Hotel & Convention Center
Price from 49.67 a day
Show prices

Gallery Park Hotel

Derbenevskaya Street 11A Bld.17
7.4 – Not bad on 699 reviews
This hotel in central Moscow offers classical rooms with Renaissance-style art work, long mirrored wardrobes and free Wi-Fi. It is a 15-minute walk from Paveletskaya Metro Station. The Gallery Park Hotel offers a restaurant serving a buffet breakfast every morning
Price from 40.64 a day
Show prices

Korston

Kosygina Street 15
7.2 – Not bad on 130 reviews

The four-star Korston Hotel is located in the South-West district of Moscow. Korston Hotel offers the guests comfortable rooms and wide range of high-quality service. There are conference-halls, business-center, bars, restaurants, casino and a lot of possibilities

Price from 97.75 a day
Show prices

Proton

Novozavodskaya Street 22
7.3 – Not bad on 131 revocation
This 4-star hotel in Moscow overlooks Filevskiy Park and is just an 8-minute drive from the Kutuzovsky Prospect. It offers a sauna, free Wi-Fi and free private parking. The air-conditioned rooms at the Proton Business Hotel feature satellite TV, a minibar, desk
Price from 43.65 a day
Show prices
Close
Check in / out:Adult:Children: